Ocean Carolina's new album, Maudlin Days, is now available!

Purchase Maudlin Days digitally on iTunes, Google Play or Amazon.

Stream Maudlin Days on Apple Music, Spotify or Rdio.

The best way to experience Maudlin Days is on vinyl!

Ocean Carolina's new album, Maudlin Days, was released on June 30, 2015.

Michael Simone: vocals, acoustic guitar, organ on Don’t Carry On and Summersmile, and electric guitar on Little Things and Someday Soon
Alex Cox: bass guitar and electric piano on Once You’ve Done Me Wrong
Dave Wanamaker: electric guitar
Tony Leone: drums and percussion
Chris Buckle: 12 string electric guitar on All I Can Do and electric guitar on Words
Jon Graboff: electric, acoustic, 12 string electric, baritone guitars and pedal steel

Produced by Jon Graboff
All songs written by Michael Simone and arranged by Jon Graboff except Yer Feet written by Neil Halstead
Engineered and Mixed by Jeff Hill assisted by Richard Salino
Recorded at Studio G Brooklyn, NY (November – December 2014)
Mastered by Joe Lambert

Artwork by Antoinette Wysocki (www.antoinettewysocki.com)
Photography by Brendan McCarthy (www.mccarthyfoto.com)